ULOG # 16: My happy 30 years, simply unforgettable!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Last October 6th I celebrated my first birthday next to my daughter who is 3 months old, this has been the best gift and the best birthday that I have lived, since for years I yearn to be a mother and as God's time is perfect , has granted this year the deso of my heart.

IMG_7495.JPG

The arrival of my daughter Luz (name in English means Light) has changed my life, it is the light of my home and a constant joy for my husband and me, at last my desire to have my own family was fulfilled.

IMG_7505.JPG

In previous birthdays there were invited people, friends, cakes, food, but this time I put aside all that and decided to celebrate it with the people I love the most (God, my daughter and my husband), what else can I ask for? everything else is secondary and less important.

I am happy to share with the people of #ulog #steemgigs this simple event that for me is very important, unique and unforgettable.

And to conclude I am buying with you this biblical verse from the book of Proverbs:

Proverbs 17 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)
17 Better is a dry bite, and in peace,
What a house of strife full of provisions.

viñeta colores.png

Where God is there is love, and where there is love there is peace.

This has been my #ulog 16 God bless you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nazareth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65