ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #34: The First Visit of my Son to the River

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear #steemians and #ulographers I hope you are very well and have a blessed day, today I want to share with you a very fun day in which I took my son for the first time to the river, he could meet him, bathe and be in contact with nature.

IMG_20181111_164750.jpg

It all started at noon when my cousin was looking for us and although I never thought about bathing we ended up doing it because it was something that happened spontaneously and it was great, we shared very funny moments and it was very pleasant the rest of the afternoon with laughter and games passed the hours, although we were a little late and we had to come in a hurry because the cold hurts the babies and we did not want them to catch a cold.

IMG_20181111_164528.jpg

Well friends, I hope you liked my # ulography # 34 and the story that I share here with you. Until my next # ulography. and @Sunnylife tells us that we are not professional photographers, but we are photographers and it is great. Go ahead and become true #ulographers.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78