ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #26: A smile also helps us.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all my friends #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you are well and have had a good day full of blessings and good news, today I want to share a #ulography #26.

20180602_132721.jpg

It is a photograph of me, which reflects my state and mood and what I feel today, and today I have been starting for many months, the enthusiastic and happy person who only thought about how to laugh to others. Well, in a moment it was my smile that went out, but little by little I recovered my faith in me and I learned to luvhar and follow what really matters.

With this picture, I just want to leave you a message and that is that we all must get up every day of our beds thanking God for the new dawn that he has given us despite the circumstances that we are going through.

Living life with a smile is part of the solution.

Good friends. I hope you like and are encouraged by the stories I share in my #ulography, until next time.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65