ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #16: a unique and special reunion, because a photo is worth a thousand words.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello all my dear friends of #uloggers I hope you are very well and have many blessings, I hope you like and are adiptos to the #ulographs, this time I want to share with you my #ulography # 16 which is about this beautiful photo that I took of my son and one of my best friends, in a reunion that we have been waiting for many months ago, and we both live in different cities, but this time we were joined by a special occasion. it is about his marriage, reason why he travels from so far only to rediscover us.

20180824_180441.jpg

For many months now we have not seen each other for 10 months to be exact, since my little son was barely two months old, which is why she traveled from so far to know him since she is his godmother. This reunion was very emotional for both of us full of excitement and joy and we hope that from now on we can see each other more often, and continue sharing and enjoying our friendship as always. Well my son adores her and I know that she loves him too and has a very special love for her.

20180824_180428.jpg

Well, friends, I hope you liked my #ulography 16 and always remember the importance of friendship and true love. Until my next # ulography. Remember that we are not professional photographers, but we are #ulographers and it is great.

This photo was taken from my Samsung J3 in lPuerto Ordaz state of Bolivar - Venezuela, I hope you like the stories I share in my #ulography.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

So cute and lovely my dear

linda fotografia,bendiciones para la niña que tierna

MUCHAS GRACIAS AMEN, ES UN NIÑO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64