ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #14: Visiting the Paseo Colon in the Anzoategui state with my beloved niece.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all my friends and colleagues of #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you have a nice day, and are as excited and happy as I am for your #ulographs, this time I want to share with you my # ulography 14. It is about these beautiful photos I take it in Puerto La Cruz in the state of Anzoategui, a beautiful city in my country, Venezuela. Specifically in the colon walk which is a place visited by tourists from all over and is ideal to relax and share with family and friends. These pictures I took with my princess Maria Alejandra my niece, in a very fun day in which my niece came to visit giving me an unexpected and very pleasant surprise that filled my day of happiness.

20160805_175942.jpg

I took her to see this beautiful place, to walk and admire the beautiful landscape, it was very cheerful to share with my spoiled girl and enjoy a delicious ice cream.

20160805_174135.jpg

20160805_174350.jpg

Here we share how the great family we are, we could talk and relax, besides appreciating the beautiful landscape and the beach, where you could breathe fresh air, it was very gratifying to share all this with her.

20160805_175923.jpg

I hope you liked my # ulography 14 and that you enjoy this beautiful landscape as much as I do. Until my next #ulography.

20160805_180000.jpg

This photo was taken from my Samsung J3 in the city of Puerto la Cruz in the state of Anzoategui, Venezuela, I hope you like the stories I share in my #ulography.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51