ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #10: Visiting Toby a faithful and playful friend in the Merida state - Venezuela.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my dear friends of #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you have a good day full of good vibes and many blessings, and be like me, adiptos to your #ulographs, this time I want to share with you my tenth #ulography. It is about this beautiful photo that I took in the city of Merida in my country Venezuela, in which I visited a beautiful place where this playful and very cute little friend named Toby was, he is very famous because he is a dog that has many years in this place and is one of the most popular because it is very photographed by tourists, toby is one of the biggest attractions of the place because it is very playful and intelligent apart from being a faithful guardian of the trout farm.

20140910_085733.jpg

I have to be honest at first I had a bit of fear because some experiences with other dogs have made me fear a little, but when I realized that it was an animal charm so dosil and loving I was the one who did not want to take off and leave to play with him, I took these pictures with him to always remember it as a special part of my trip and with the intention of returning one day expecting it to continue being the joy of the trout farm.

20140910_090041.jpg

Well friends I hope you liked my #ulography 10 and you think it's beautiful this cute fellow called toby. Until my next # ulography. Remember that we are not professional photographers, but we are #ulographers and it is great.

This photo was taken from my Samsung J3 in the trout farm of the Merida state - Venezuela, I hope you like the stories I share in my #ulography.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31