ULOG: Ulog + photography = Ulography #1: Enjoying the Landscape of the wonderful park La Llovizna.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends I hope they are well, I have seen some blogs about #ulography, and I liked the idea and it seemed great and fun, so I decided to make my first publication.

IMG-20130706-01942.jpg

This photo is of a beautiful landscape, which I took while visiting this beautiful park called the drizzle, which is perfect to visit it in free time or vacations.

IMG-20130706-01956.jpg

its beautiful waterfalls are truly imposing, where tranquility and harmony are breathed, and you are in contact with nature in a free, serene and tranquil way.

I hope you like it and some day you will be encouraged to visit it.

All the photographs are from my author and were taken from my samsung J3.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow
Really amazing photography.
I like it ulogs.... thanks for sharing

Our country has beautiful places. The photos are beautiful!

love it!
thanks for sharing your #ulography with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90