ULOG (QUOTES): #25: WHEN FRIENDSHIP IS TRUE, IT LASTS FOREVER.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers and #steemians, I hope you had a day of blessings. Today I want to share with you this quote, which is very important for me because it speaks of the value of friendship when it is true. Because there is nothing more beautiful than keeping in our lives those wonderful people who are part of our family despite not having our blood.

That's why I want to give you personal advice, take care of and value all those friends that life has given them and put them in their path because they are the ones who become part of our family, they mourn our sorrows, they share our joys and we they help to fight many battles.

That is why the quote I want to share with you today is the following:

WHEN FRIENDSHIP IS TRUE, IT LASTS FOREVER.

7hFaSjJ.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79