ULOG (QUOTES): #20: I LIVE THE LIFE DANCING.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers And #steemians, I hope you are well and blessings for all. Today I want to share with you a good date more than a quote a fragment of my favorite song, which I have repeated a thousand times and I have sung a thousand more even in the midst of tears, because a phrase that I think makes a lot of sense because we must live life doing what we like most and we are passionate to be able to live happily and always overcome all obstacles, that's why I live life to the rhythm of music that is what I like most and especially dancing.

That is why the phrase that I share with you today is the following:
I LIVE THE LIFE DANCING.

5gJtWNB.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Keep dancing! Love the sentiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37