ULOG (QUOTES): #19: For the world to quote us @surpassinggoogle. FIGHT FOR OUR DREAMS WORTH THE PENALTY.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers, I hope you are well and have had a day of blessings. Today I want to share with you an appointment that is part of my repertoire and I share with my friends and colleagues always, because when the situation escapes our journey we must remember what we really dream and the reasons why we must fight for those dreams, never let that the problems overcome our dreams or our desire to fight, we always have to remember what makes us happy and fills our lives.

That is why the phrase that I share with you today is the following:
FIGHT FOR OUR DREAMS WORTH THE PENALTY.

YMrIeeD.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice picture
Following upvote done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65