ULOG (QUOTES): #15: LIVE FOR YOU AND FOR THOSE YOU LOVE.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #uloggers friends, I hope you are well and have had a good day full of joy and blessings, today was a day full of strong emotions for me, but I think we should always believe in ourselves and have faith that we can achieve everything with effort and work. And always keeping in mind that we must live and fight for what we love and love, for ourselves and our loved ones.
That is why the phrase that I share with you today is this:
LIVE FOR YOU AND FOR THOSE YOU LOVE.

nBfOrMm.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

very special. this is real growth, gifts to the internet and ofcourse reminds us of your being true celebrity. yes I prefer to quote this than quote a steve jobs who knows nothing of me

That's right to quote and promote the one who knows you, @surpassinggoogle

Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle, your words are great encouragement and motivation for me, you have inspired us to make us a celebrity, and being quoted by you someday for me would be a great honor thank you for all your support.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Beautiful picture ❤️

Visiting from #steemitmamas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38