Ulog #7 Saturday of work / Saturday of superacion.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20160627_070524.jpg

Hello friends, I want to tell you that today is Saturday and it should be my free day at work, but it is not like that I am working from early in the morning preparing what will be the great event for the students of the last year of high school and is that today they will present their final thesis project. An arduous work they have done throughout the year and of which I have been involved.

20180602_132721.jpg

Well I have been your adviser and teacher guide in these projects, I have been part of their anguish, fears, tears, peels, laughter, joys and much more. All this to be able to carry out this project that is a mandatory requirement to graduate from high school, to be able to achieve one more goal, I want to show you how we have been preparing the place so that you feel more comfortable and in absolute confidence to present your work. Just like we decided that it would be Saturday so they did not have any other concerns about classes.

I am sure that my students today will give their best in front of all the juries present, as well as demonstrating what can be achieved with hard work and a little inspiration, since their work ranges from projects to improve health as well as improve our environment and lifestyle.

Beforehand I tell you that I am very proud of my students, and of the clear example of overcoming many of them and how happy it has made me be part of their projects and part of their lives, and it is for this reason that today I share the joy of the culmination of this beautiful project with you as my #Ulog special of the day.

20160627_064858.jpg

And also thanking the friends of @surpassinggoogle for giving us a clear example of overcoming day after day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayromero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48