ULOG: #60: Meeting between Friends, a special moment to share.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends #uloggers and #steemians, today I want to share with you the moment so nice that together with friends travels from the university. The reunion was quite pleasant and unexpected, because it happened on a surprise trip to the city of Cumana, where I graduated from college.

IMG_20150816_150113.jpg

These friends met them during my career and although they did not study the same thing as I managed to make a special connection, they were my companions in those crazy outings where we had fun and met with other guilds, here is the one that became my best My friend is Cesar Augusto, who studied BA in language and literature, my great friend Felipe, who was a university worker and our friend Angely who studied public accounting.

IMG_20150816_150119.jpg

Although we did not study or work the same thing, we managed to make an excellent group of friends, which up to now is maintained and we still remember old times, it was a fabulous moment with them that I hope we can repeat soon.

IMG_20150816_150030.jpg

Well friends, I say goodbye to you until next time #uloggers.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi certified ulogger, it is time to gather now. Kindly help me participate by going through this google form and filling it up. https://goo.gl/forms/jR5sPPoqkwM8zzvl1 We will start by sending you a URL linking to exclusive chat-rooms for "certified uloggers". We will send this in an email.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79