ULOG: #41: Because September is for my best month of the year.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear #uloggers and #steemians, I hope they are very blessings for all. Today, September 1st, I want to share with you what makes this month so special for me, and this is the month in my life the most beautiful and precious gift that God could grant MY SON.

20180417_083018.jpg

A year ago I suffered a lot while I was pregnant due to many personal problems and the problems during my pregnancy was the beginning of a very hard month for me, because in a moment I came to think that I was losing my son, but thank God and despite I was very ill of health my son was born safe and sound and from that moment it has become my reason to be and to live.

In this month specifically September 6 is my prince's first birthday and I am happy and eager to celebrate with this unique and special moment that celebrates his arrival in the world, and that makes me thank God every day for giving me the opportunity to be a mother and to love him, take care of him and guide him every day of my life. It is for this reason that the month of September for me is the best and most special month of the year because at birth I was the most wonderful and special of my life.

20180826_123205.jpg

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68