ULOG: #28 Work night, planning night, kisses for all my beloved rest #uloggers 😘❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear #uloggers, I hope you had a nice day and spend a more a nice night.
Today I want to tell you about my day's activity and it is that this school year is over and we are preparing for the next one, which begins after the holidays are over.

InstaSize_1109184250.jpg

and all the teachers in our different areas are preparing everything to receive all those children who come with desire and desire to learn, for this reason today I will spend the night doing my planning for next year, and of course while I do I have decided to delight myself with some delicious strawberries, because not everything must be work, although by this early morning
It will be like that. that's why I say goodbye with many kisses and good wishes for all of you to rest my beloved #uloggers.

Support the initiative #ULOG promoted by @surpassinggoogle and make your voice matter.
ULOG.ORG

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Buenas noches para ti también que descanses y puedas hacer una planificación excelente para los niños en el proximo año escolar @nayromero y feliz que apoyes la iniciativa del amigo @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66