#ULOG #25: Act of Graduation of my friends, congratulations colleagues.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends #uloggers, I hope you had a nice day, today I want to share a special celebration and that several friends and now colleagues had their graduation act today, and of course I wanted to go to accompany them in this special moment and tell them how proud I feel of all of them.

IMG-20160805-WA0004.jpg

and is that today was a bit busy between work and my other responsibilities, but I did not want to stop sharing with them this important moment, after so much effort and dedication came his great day, his graduation from college finally they are licensed.

IMG-20160805-WA0003.jpg

the girl in the photo with the orange dress is our little friend Marlyn the smallest and most spoiled of the group we love so much and we consider our younger sister.

IMG-20160805-WA0001.jpg

the others are also great companions and friends, and I feel happy for all of them, because the most important thing is the desire to improve and move forward from everyone and I know that this is just one more achievement for all those who will soon have. congratulations my girls love you very much.

Sort:  

Congrats! You've pass the academic world and welcome to real world. It's harder than what you guys are thinking but you will enjoy it.

If that is true, but I hope to enjoy it to the fullest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64