#ULOG #24: Enjoying a pool day.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers friends, I hope you are well and have a nice day, today I want to show you how mine begins.

IMG-20161022-WA0009.jpg

and is that today accept the invitation of some friends to go to the pool and here I am relaxing a bit and I want to share with you a little of the landscape and my day.

IMG-20161022-WA0010.jpg

I hope to continue disguising my day and to continue sharing it with you and that yours is also fabulous

IMG-20161022-WA0018.jpg
Love ♡ #ULOG @surpassinggoogle

Support @surpassinggoogle as a witness to vote on it at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Dig and understand the essence and principles of this movement.
#ulogs is just one of the many Steemit Projects by @surpassinggoogle in celebrating the Human.

Read about Un(dis)talented here.
Read about Steemgigs.org here.
Read about Teardrops here.
Read about Steemsecrets here.

Join the movement and start making #ulogs and be a #ulogger.
Let millions of Uloggers bloom!
Join the Steemgigs Community in Discord here.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53