#Ulog No. 15 TRUE TALK (today in school #9)

in #ulog6 years ago
   Today in school #9

Hahaha.....
IMG_20180619_112515.jpg

The Sun's smiling face is up in the sky once again..... It's a brand new Tuesday morning in a small town in west Africa. Kaduna state Nigeria to be more precise. The sallah breakwas over and it's time to go back to work. I sat in the buss so excited throughout the period of my 5 minutes drive to school. I was so anxious to set my eyes on my lovely pupils. It was a wonderful feelings once again when we met each other, all the kids surrounded me and were jumping and shouting "Uncle we really missed you"
IMG_20180619_133253.jpg

After all that, we came in to class to learn together. While I was teaching them about good morals, I noticed that One of them called Hope (4 years old) was just sitting down quietly and was not following the lesson at all.
IMG_20180619_133148.jpg

I then became interested in knowing what exactly was troubling this beautiful and smart girl. So I asked " Hope what happened you are not following,?"
She replied " Uncle, some one died close to our house last night". I said "ooooopz. God rest his soul. Just try to forget it please". Then she said " Uncle, what does it means for someone to die?". I replied "it means that his life will be taken away from him, people will dig deep the ground and put him in, and he will never return again". Then she said "uncle, are you going to die One day?". I said "yes". And she said "and your life will be taken away, and they will dig down the ground and put you inside, and we will not see you again?". I replied "yes my dear".
IMG_20180619_133305.jpg

This is what she said " uncle, I like to please speak with God". I said "why do you want to speak with God?". She replied " I was told he is the one who takes away lives"...
Hmmmmmm.... And So I asked " what do you want to Tell God?". She replied " I want to tell him to please don't take away your life. I love you uncle".

Message=

dead is a necessary end. It comes when it wills...

Thanks for reading through...
More creative writings coming....

I love by all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76