#Ulog 7- Walk with me in Wat Khao Su Kim, Chantaburi province,Thailand.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all friends in family " Steemit "
Walk with me in Wat Khao Su Kim, Chantaburi province.

s2-1.jpg

s6.jpg

s3-1.jpg

s7-1.jpg

s4-1.jpg

s10-1.jpg

One time in Wat Khao Su Kim . Temples are places of Buddhism. The people of Thailand and other countries are well known. Exquisite beauty in place. Maybe hard to tell by writing. Are you ready to walk with me? Welcome everyone my friends. I am glad to meet you.
Thank you very my frineds
by @natch

Sort:  

am ready to walk with you just follow and am ready

ok my friend.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34