Ulogs=a little more finished-my house is the most beautiful palace for me and my family

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends steemians / ulogers everything, welcome to my house, sorry so messy like a ship breaking, it is because it is still in the process of cement wall / plaster,
image

Hi friends ulogs all this is my house, although not yet 100% ready but already started me and mama I live, because in our opinion this is the palace where we live ,,!
Here I only live with my mama after my father died recently,

This is the activities of the craftsmen who plaster the cement wall of my house, our house as a whole can say 70% new finish,
The inner wall is ready in all cement, now it is in the plaster of cement for the outer wall, and for cement the outer wall is only finished 40%,

image

The plastering of this wall cement uses the most common materials, ie a mixture of fine sand (river) / semen padang (local cement) and water ,,,, all of these are done by two artisans, both of whom are people with my village as well, more than 4 houses after my house, it can be said is still close neighbor also,

We entrust this work to my two neighbors who have been in this field because in addition to its good performance, the material in use is also considered more efficient / efficient, and the price per / meter is a bit cheaper ,,, And that means a lot to us, ,,!

Okay friends ulogers everything, enough here first story of my story today, after everything is ready next I wait for friends all home,

Okay friends all also do not forget to continue to support @surpassinggoogle on #steemgigs / and follow #steemgigs Talk Show on discord every week,

This is the direct URL, leading to the voice chat room for the talk.

https://discord.gg/CPh63qq


>And another one of my personal messages for friends who do not understand English like me do not be lazy to read every new post @surpassinggoogle (#stemmgigs) and also our other friends experience in steemgigs.remember do not do FOMO = MO = Miss Out, , continue to follow until finished because the last 1/4 time will be a lot of our sahat that will entertain us, like last week ,,,! ![image]()
# Thank you, with respect to:
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @sn0white, @jejes, @atongis, @uloggers, and @good-karma and friends all of whom I could not name.
# And success for:
#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

Interesting your post.....
looking for a good fortune .....

Thanks,,,, lagoek capei @surpassinggoogle hanoe tra

Wooow!!! :) Our house is not yet finished, too. We even don't have walls yet. Haha. And yes, i am serious :)

Goood short

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46