Ulog day }>>018/my Gym with my friends

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends ulog, some who like the gym? Let's come with me and friends, this is my activity with my gym friends in the village, I follow the gym not 100% want a strong body, but this activity I do is useful for my health too,

Many people who attended this sport crave a hefty body like ADE RAY, a bodybuilder from Indonesia who has an extraordinary stocky body, but I am here not not wanting a posture like her, but I just want to improve a bit from my posture , especially in the abdomen and chest, because with a distended stomach I am very difficult to do my activities or other routines,

image

Hi friends all ulogers, if you want to want to shrink your stomach can follow the way as I do, friends can follow a simple gym does not need heavy weight we lift, an important diet that is very influential, such as salt, sugar, oily foods and cold drinks that should be reduced, simple friend @ulogs all of me ,,,!
Health is important, not even gym can be basketball like terry boy (@surpassinggoogle) do ,,,!
Okay friends #ulog enough here first activities and experiences that I share, keep your health?
Thank you

Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @snook, @maverickinvictus, @mermaidvampire, @sn0white, and @good-karma

And success to:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steemitachievers, #esteemapp and #esteem

Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Join us on the discord server now https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT, it is going to huge.

image

Sort:  

Good job,,, i love you honey
And i like your #ulogs

that bereh @surpassinggoogle dan @good-karma pih that geulet nek jih ,
johh that na teuh 😊😊😊💕

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55