ulog~~009/introducing STEEMGIGS to everyone

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends ulogers meet again on my #ulog day to 009, tonight I @nasrul71 publish our #promo-steem at #steemgigs we did baberapa days ago,
I have posted this promo #steemgigs photo before,

image

From some time ago I've done several times promo #steemgigs in some places, but of the many places that I use to do a promo, coffee shop that I choose as a strategic place, because in general coffee shops is a place for young people to gather who likes to play with smartphones, and the vast majority of social media users but less aware of #steemit,

image

From my efforts to promote #steemgigs I am often bombarded with some questions that lead to how #steemit works, and no doubt once once my priorities are questioned, how big is my level and rank in #steemit, but despite the level I have not been high and my steem power is still below average I can still solve their questions and invite some of them to join me in #steemgigs,

image

image

image

image

Okay friends #ulog and #ulogs all, continue to support @surpassinggoogle #steemgigs in # steemit, and do not forget to keep trying to invite other friends to join, and try not to leave friends who just create a new account / join #steemit, do not let our new friend in #steemit stop making post in steemit because of confusion how to make post that can be received by other players, introduce #ulog also to each member that #ulogs what and how it works,
Okay thank you all, keep fighting and never give up
Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, and good-karma
Success continues to
#ulog, #ulogs, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemseccret and #esteem

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50