UL0g Days 41/The Trail Bike

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends uloggers all, anyone want to join the streets with me ,,,?
Hahaha😆 Joking my friends just sitting on my friend's new trail bike ,,,

Today I do not have activities because Sunday also, afternoon I come out of the house and go to the usual place we sit together with friends ,,,
If the situation again relaxed ready for casual work we relax here, coincidentally came one of my friends who have not met because he wandered to malaysia, suddenly he came with his new train that is 250cc trail, the train was just bought one day from his return from Malaysia,

At the time we talk a bit long for a little fun in the photo on his trail bike ,,, hehehe create added photo collection mean ,,!

Okay friends uloggers is my story today ,, I wait for your stories my friends all in the next @ulogs ,,,!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95