UL0g Days 40/Play With Animal Guard House "SWAMS"

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friend of uloggers, this is a security guard in my house, two of my pet goose, why I do not call it with the word PAIR? That's because my two swans are male, that's because I bought this goose from the small of my village people who also keep the goose, I originally bought 2 swans from him, I hope the swan is a pair, it turns out when I was able to see that they are both males, I myself wondered why it could be so, when both of them are one of the sibling which consists of 3 eggs which then hatch 2 tail and one failed to hatch,

But it's okay, many regret the incident as I am experiencing this, because according to most people it would be better if we maintain a pair because it can produce new swans as one source of money coming in,
But what can I do, this is the reality, but I have my own perspective on these two bodyguards (goose), I feel that both of them are true guards because they are the mighty males, I call them "two brothers", which often become sirine dosaat there are mens kati kandang where i confined chicken and ducks other entok also pet me ,,,,!

Okay friends Ulogers here's how I spend this afternoon with my pet spoiled animal ,,,!



Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box. Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52