Ulog 27.0: Into the Horizon

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)


source

My eyes are looking forward
My vision is taking me to a distant
Where the lips of the sea and the sky meet
Into the horizon, so to speak.

I am dreaming of a day that I will be there
I am wishing hard that I can reach that place
I am hoping fervently that I will taste all of the sweet moments
Into that horizon my pains will fade... gone are the torments!

The horizon is one proof that everything is possible
For it can make the highest mountain conquerable
It can make the sea to touch the sky above
Distance as hindrance can't win against a pure intention and a true love.

Into the horizon I know 'you' are waiting too
Into the horizon I will be there for you
I am asking the time to run faster with all its might
And stop at a period when you and I are there in that horizon--

Where the sun is raising its rays of bright light!

==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========

Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for this reminder.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nantzjbalayo, You've explained this beauty so amazingly and for sure your words hold the Imaginative depth and nature speaks in your words. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank u for your kind words.... Im honored.. =) .. Much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09