Day #29 : Thinking If I Gonna Attend Our High School Alumni #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

This is my day 29 #ulogs post.

image

Today, I am thinking if I gonna attend our high school alumni. I don't remember when was the last time I attended our alumni. I wish I can attend this year alumni.

Every 3rd Saturday of August we are celebrating the Feast of Sr. Roque. Every 2nd Saturday of August is our Elemtary alumni. Sadly, I wasn't able to attend. Every 3rd Wednesday of August is our High School alumni, that will be this coming Wednesday. I am really hoping to come and attend to reconnect and reunites with my high school friends, classmates and teachers. But, it will be impossible for me to attend. Because I can't contribute even just a little to them. I just wish I can.

Maybe, I'll just be home on the Feast day.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43