Day #10 : Family's Love #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

This is my day 10 #ulogs post.

After the days I am away from home, my wife and two lovely daughters missed me a lot and so am I. That is why I tour them in our nearby dock using my single motorcycle only. We had some selfies together. They really misses me a lot as they want to be so close to me. We enjoyed being together again.

image

image

image

image

image

They made my day beautiful and happy as it is seen in their eyes and smiles. I love them so much. They are my life.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66