Day #1 : Family the love of my life #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Happy Friday To All!

This is my day 1 #ulogs post. I am with my family, my wife and two lovely daughters. They are the love of my life. My inspiration and strength. They are the purpose and reason of my life. I never thought that after the nightmares of my life I will have this beautiful gift - family.

image

I now have two kiddos.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

I'm new to steemit. Tell me about the #ulog initiative. Mabuhay!

visit @ulogs and please read current post on it and the comments

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle. God bless you po.

Congratulations @nante! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34