#Ulogs #Days 5. Daily Aktivities. Visited the Zoo in Langsa City

in #ulog6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS

This is my fifth day posting about my daily aktivities.

image



Days 5



Today I was invited by my friend for the holidays. Because this is still in the atmosphere of Eid and celebrate the victory after a full month of fasting. I asked my friend where are we on vacation ? my friend replied we go to the city just langsa, there is very good for holidays !. Finally we left with a car last night at 11 pm. We deliberately left for the night to get there early and continue the activity.

I left with seven of my friends and got there early, we immediately rested in the city park while photographs and wait for breakfast hours.

image

image

Because the atmosphere is still dark, the lights in the city park is still burning and very beautiful, my friend fits out of the car immediately fascinated to immediately take pictures.

After breakfast we go directly to the zoo, with entrance fee Rp.2500 one person. Like other zoos, all the animals are there, ranging from birds, meat-eaters, horses, and many other animals.

Not only animals, tens of years old and very tall trees are also there, the trip is very exciting with friends who are very fun and can laugh together.

image

image

My thanks to @ulog and @surpassinggoogle.

Follow; @naja

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50