You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 62: "Hooked on Cricket"

in #ulog6 years ago

I also love the sport of cricket. I have loved the sport since my childhood. I was annoyed as well to know that 2 such good cricketers David Warner and Steven Smith got out of the team for ball tampering because they were such class players. Hopeful to see them back in action in the WC19.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. As for me, I don't mind to see Steve Smith play Test cricket again but David Warner was I believe the instigator. He put the poor lad Cameron Bancroft's cricket career in limbo and who knows if Cameron will ever be picked to play for Australia. Steve Smith will still play for sure. He's one of the best batsmen in the world.

I hope you have a happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64