#ULOG...... WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 THE STEEMIT EVANGELIST....

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Its another beautiful wednesday here in Ogbomoso, Oyo state, Nigeria... I am @mzajoke and I welcome you to another episode of #womancrushwednesday..
You already know we do this every wednesday, crushing on beautiful women with good personalities...

To the day's business, my #womancrushwednesday goes to the beautiful @eunireal1
U5dqytHooiE6cxQTohmnNTeMcj4CjK2_1680x8400.jpeg

You see I didnt exaggerate when I said beautiful..

HOW I MET MY WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY

I'm yet to meet her physically, but I am never going to miss any chance of meeting her..
We started with chats on whatsapp, she messaged me and asked for my help for on a contest, I did saved her contact then..
So one day I was going through my contacts and I chatted her like it was the first time we'd talk, I was trying to pull her legs, wanted to know the kinda woman she is,, she won my heart because she gave me reasons to wanna chat her up everytime.. She has been a wonderful lady since then...

REASONS WHY SHE IS MY CRUSH
I have millions of reasons why she is my crush but I'm gonna post just some

She is beautiful in and out
DQmSWzkzYH3JJj9jfapVAzZYDskzLGqo4zxmohDRUmgMT2y_640x480.jpeg

I have never seen a beautiful lady being this nice, she is too friendly, funny and accommodating.

She told me about Ulog
DQmYAEqH1VvErBPTr8BnVdB8AUqgZK3oVtzjvWVLrDLPD8y_640x480.jpeg

She told me about Ulog, tho @surpassinggoogle is yet to visit my blog, lol. but i am enjoying the #Ulog and she is too
DQmWZRKk3VUYNqPdu6jGz6to36q7ZSbMyQMeKWKgx47uTpe_640x480.jpeg

I gotta stop there for now..

AN OPEN LETTER TO MY #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

@eunireal1 baby, thanks for being a friend.. Thanks for making me smile all the time we chat, you have been a wonderful lady and I will forever cherish everything you have done for me.. Keep being the real person you are and God will never leave your side..
From your crushee @mzajoke

You have seen my post about my #womancrushwednesday, do you know you can also participate? Visit @gee1 blog to know more here https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-the-birthday-girl

Thanks for reading
God bless you
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

Hello dearest one @mzajoke I really wish I was a whale to bless up this post tremendously I did not see this amazing post coming and so I am resteeming it for more visibility

I appreciate everything about you
I love your humility dearest
Keep steeming and please join @steemgigs on discord and always promote your Ulogs post there.

Try to be active during the discord voice shows and you would get noticed

https://discord.gg/df9XE7
Much love💝💯

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80