ULOG.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @JULIETISRAEL

in #ulog6 years ago

@julietisrael is +1
Screenshot_2018-05-19-22-31-21.png
I've been thinking I'm gonna make her my #womancrushwednesday again soon because she's a very special lady, she's different... She's just too much.

@julietisrael is a steembeeian, she helps people with their contest, she relates with everyone very well, she's over friendly....
I wanna use this opportunity to wish this blessed lady a happy birthday...
So I was going through @ewuoso WhatsApp status and I found out today's your birthday,, really wish I know earlier cos a lady like you deserve to be celebrated earlier..

AN OPEN LETTER TO THE BIRTHDAY GIRL​**
Screenshot_2018-05-19-22-31-54.png
Thanks for being you, thanks for supporting people even me that you don't even know, I'm grateful for all the times you made me laugh, for those times you listen to what I've got to say. I really wanna give you an epistle hun but that's not gonna appreciate you enough. Just know that I love you and I cherish you my WCE❣.. New age is blessed hun, enjoy God's favor now and forever, may all your days be blessed with all the good things your good heart desire, may you know no sorrow in your life,, Be happy for me always..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN DEAR​
So sorry its coming late baby
Today's Owanbe was stressful

Thanks for reading
I am @mzajoke

Sort:  

I've been thinking I'm gonna make her my #womancrushwednesday again soon because she's a very special lady, she's different... She's just too much.

Ah.... 😂 😂

So somebody wants to kill me with woman crush abi 😂 😂

Thanks so much dear.
I really appreciate you
You speak so highly of me even when you know so little about me....

Thanks for the birthday wish and the song too.

I gave you a little boost, my vote isn't worth much

Enjoy dear....
Cheers

You are just too much,, I hope one day I'll repay be able to repay everything.. Thanks and God bless you..

May you always have reasons to be happy
Live long babe💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65