#Ulog 001.... Wishing my Mom a Happy birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I wanna make my official #ulog post..
Because i have not been following the rules @surpassinggoogle gave..

Guess what's special about today.... The date is 16th of July, its ma momma's birth day.
GBWA-20180521193929.jpg
Happy birthday to the woman that gave birth to me, the woman that gave me strength, the woman that taught me what love is.
My mother is a woman like no other, she is someone that will do anything just to make me happy. My Mom is the reason why I am who i am today.
GBWA-20180404091134.jpg
From the story I heard, she labored for four days before I was born, my Mom wasn't in good condition throughout my stay in her womb, I gave her lotta troubles still she didn't give up on me despite my stubbornness.
Tho my Mom was very strict while I was growing up, but that helped me scale through. I was so scared of my Mom that I wouldn't wanna do anything bad behind her..

OPEN LETTER TO MOMMA
GBWA-20180409135446.jpg
Maami, Wura Mi, Iya Ajoke
Thanks for being the best mother ever, thanks for loving my Dad and my siblings, thanks for being the best teacher and councillor for us, thanks for not giving up on our family. Thanks for being our strength and source of our unity..
I may not tell you this but I love you so much Mommy, May God bless and keep you for us always abiyamo tooto.

You can also be an #ulogger

Follow these steps.
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg
QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
Thanks for reading
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That is so sweet of you. I hope your mom can read this. Happy birthday to her and more birthdays and blessings.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wonderful, happy Birthday to Your momma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59