Sort:  

Congratulations on making it to the top 100 keep going!!

I finally made it to 84 myself and it is getting harder everyday to crawl up that leaderboard at @partiko.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is why I was so surprised when I was 100+ a couple of hours ago, then boom I was in top 100. I guess I should hodl my @partiko points and see where I get to.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is what I am doing just want to see how far I can make it on the @Partiko leaderboard.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Congratulations-! That's awesome! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW. Do you do referrals or what?

Save them for the lambo.

I have only done one referral to raspibor. I assume you do not need one.

Just saving for a Electric Smart.

Wow, that's insane. Get to number 1.

Get that lambo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet that actually means I am not far off YAY!

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66