#ULOG 2018-3: At My Home Garden

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


I spotted black, white and yellow butterflies at my home garden this morning.







I tried to capture them but this is all I got. Can you see a butterfly?






I also spotted some dragonflies but they don't want to be captured too! LOL!







So, I just captured my neigbor while busy in his mini garden. Glad he didn't run away. Of course, I asked permission. He said it is alright to photograph his back. LOL

Happy Monday #Uloggers! ❣


@originalworks
[ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN. DO NOT COPY/USE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION]
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @appguy

We have planted already 3699.84 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22707.73
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98