#Ulog 7 - Weekend Chat with SurpassingGoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

It was the weekend and Saturdays nights are now defined by the weekly chat held by @surpassinggoogle. This week, I head over here hoping to take a part in it. I was a little early in at the caht, but did not mind as we have a lot of fun people to chat with.

In fact I happened to be the first one to hit the voice chat server and waited chatting with the other members.

Capture1.JPG

I then set out to welcome members joining in for the chat and started interacting with them.

Capture.JPG

Things were going great but then tragedy struck! Just around the time @surpassinggoogle joined in and was beginning to speak, the wifi went down.

I could not access the net and had to get back to only watching FIFA on the TV.

I hope to join in next week and have some great fun though.

Sort:  

First you waited long for all, at the time they joined, wifi just went out, so sad.. how to join chat, can you please explain ??

You can join the below discord server and be a part of the weekly chat on Saturday night.

https://discord.gg/YmbhyYx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47