#ULOG DAY2; BUYING MYSELF A GRADUATION GIFT

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Good day everyone and to all the #uloggers out there, basically, I graduated junior high school yesterday. And I thought, maybe I should buy something for myself as a reward for my efforts. So I went to the mall and look for anything I like the most, and saw something I like but I wont reveal it yet. I am very happy for myself beacause atlast I graduated junior high school because if you didn't know, I stopped schooling twice but now I overcome all the trials and somehow manage to graduate. And that was it #uloggers thank you very much.

by: @myaw

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myaw from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35