#ulog86: Resting Sunday!

in #ulog5 years ago

Good morning to all my fellow #uloggers,

If you know me too well, you would have observed that I have written about rest multiple times.... Well, that's because of the importance of the concept: it cannot be overemphasized and should never be underemphasized...

Firstly, let me appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating ulog, a plateform that allows you to express yourself to the world, to some extent. I have really enjoyed doing this ever since I got introduced to this by a fellow Steemian. I must confess that it is really cool being involved.

Yesterday was Sunday, and I spent considerable amount of time resting.

image

You and I know quite well that resting is very important to us as individuals. So, I would suggest that you take more time to rest as it tends to waken your mind and body and makes you more alert and receptive!

Thanks for reading this ulog, I really hope to see yours and read as well.

Thanks to you all, especially to @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, @teardrops

Thanks, once again!

Sort:  

@murphylee, Hope that you had great Sunday and yes, ULOG is an great Initiative where people can come forward to share their Daily Stories and Thoughts.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84