#ulog75: Am still the MC here

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening,

I hope you still recall how I used to share ulog of myself doing the job of an MC in my previous school. Well, I am glad to let you know that: am still the MC here too.

I really thank God because after the emceeing, people commended, they appreciated the job.

God is Faithful!
I am positive that God made all things work out well for me throughout the program. I am glad!

image

I love to appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for ulog. It's really cool!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Great stuff it takes real courage

Nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39