#ulog69: So, Steem is really back!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening friends,

I think I am still finding it hard to believe that steemit is back. Well, I don't find it hard to believe because, few days ago I was told that steemit was back. I believe, and made a post.

Guess what? The post is still very empty now.
Well, you can see for yourself....

image

I still find it hard to believe.

Please, anyone confirm that fact.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for this platform!

Sort:  

YES Steemit is back and stronger then ever!
Little changes here and there...

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36