#ulog039: My brother's girlfriend spoilt another of my property!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians and friends of the blockchain, I would like to say thank you all for reading my ulog consistently, that's if you have been following me all this while.

image

First and foremost, I would love to appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform. It's indeed a beautiful platform where we all get the opportunity to be undeniable stars. Why? Because with ulog, we are all stars!

My day has always been interesting except from one or two times that I have experienced some challenges like every other person.

Yesterday, something funny happened. My brother's girlfriend spoilt my charger.

Now, you need to understand that I dislike wasting things. And I quite consider spoiling my things a waste. I really do not like when people or I destroy my stuffs.

How did it happen? Well, earlier yesterday, I dropped my charger and went ahead with the house chores.

she took it without my permission
I suddenly noticed my charger was missing. I did not know how that came to be because I was sure I dropped it somewhere. But, I just couldn't find it there.

Before I could realize it, I noticed she was leaving the house. I called out to her and asked if she had seen the charger but she just kept walking away. I followed her.

But, I returned. And waited for her to return it which she did. But she did not return it herself, she simply sent someone else to return it.

I collected it without checking it properly if it was in a good shape.

When I got to work, I brought it out to charge and noticed it was looking bad. The mouth of the charger was bent.

It could bot even enter my phone properly. I forced it, but it did not enter. I forced it again, but it didn't. I was quite upset. I called and called her but she did not answer my call.

When I got home, I told her and showed her the charger. She didn't actually act that surprised.

The charger image was bad. It couldn't charge my phone anymore.

I felt very bad. But, there's nothing I could do. I am now without charging.
image

This is probably the most annoying thing that happened yesterday. It was very annoying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52