Ulog #4: work continues!

in #ulog6 years ago

You know how it is na....

After you don rest small, work continues.

You know people say, "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy". Well, I always joke and say "But, sheybi na Jack be that one. Shey I be Jack ni?"

The fact is, if you work, especially if your work place is very far from where you stay, you would understand the value of taking rest in a while.
Yesterday's holiday was cool
I rested, rested and rested. I need a handful of it. Because I had been stressed out. All I did was rest.

image

My Today is going quite well

Back to work.... No excuse.... Teach the pupils.... Holiday is over!

We are all back to school now, an learning as usual.
I asked my pupils, they all like being in school (some things would rather be left unsaid, at least for now)

image

My appreciation
I really thank God for His unfailingly love..
I thank @Surpassinggoogle for @ulog (#ulog) which affords the opportunity to share our experiences.
I thank @dayjee, my bo$$ of life
I really thank @stach for their support
I thank @backtoschool for the good work do far
I thank @steembees for keeping me informed.
I thank @Iamchijamz for all those info, am sure he understands!
I thank @steemcenturion, she is a truly wonderful lady.
I thank @julianagold
And, I thank you for reading this post.

image

....... you are all great Steemians........
(stay at the top)

Sort:  

Nice work

Great of you of imparting knowledge to others.. Nice one.

All work without rest kills easily. You are doing great man

More blessings boss @murphylee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82