Ulog Day 1 : A busy day in the month of "Ramadhan"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steem friends, its my first #Ulog and I thank @surpassinggoogle for creating such an opportunity for minnows like us.

I have been on this platform from mid February of this year, and I would say I really loved this platform. I think all of us have same feeling about steemit. I have been on Facebook from 2011 and I think I was just wasting my time there, steem is the only platform where you get paid for quality stuff.

Let me share my whole day with you people. As its the month of Ramadhan I woke up at 3.00 a.m and had "Sahoor" after that I went to the Mosque to offer prayers. Then I took a nap for an hour or two. After that I went to the market couple of times to bring paint as we are doing some renovation at our home. I was busy with the painters till 5 p.m.
Let me share a couple of pics with you
IMG_20180525_214723.jpg

IMG_20180525_214519.jpg

IMG_20180525_214505.jpg

At 5 p.m I was completely exhausted, and when I am exhausted I don't take a nap, I just go for a walk with my friends or sometimes we prefer to go to "Harnambal" (Playing Ground).
As it's the month of Ramadan, all of us are exhausted a lot, so we just prefer to sit idle at "Harnambal" and talk about crayz things, just to entertain each other and I think our small gang is good at it. Let me share a pic with you, this picture was taken by @muhasib
QmQRTUECtMZHK5yyodgdb6d2aygk4XEcyvPYuB96Qn8VN3.jpeg

After chilling with my friends I went to home and had "Iftiyaar". I felt energetic after having some food. Thanks to God who has blessed us with huge variety of things to eat.
At this time I am in my bed writing this #Ulog. I hope you enjoyed reading it.
I once again thank to @surpassinggoogle for creating such an opportunity for minnows like us.
I would also like to thank @mistakili, who guided me and told me to try #Ulog.
#Ulog my personal diary.

Sort:  

Heyyy im so glad to read your ulog, we also have a place here like that called "trans" its a park where people just chill and cool off and talk about crazy stuff lol, nice painting, i will like to see how it looks when you finish it. Happy fasting my friend, please how do i greet a Muslim friend who is fasting

Happy Ramadhan is sufficent.

Happy Ramadhan my friend

Yes Happy Ramadhan is the perfect greeting and thanks for the wish.
Do you go to trans to enjoy with your friends?

You did it right. I am not comfortable writing too personal that's why my #ulogs are very simple. But if YOU can write daily like this that is better. 👍😊

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29