Ulog day 1, what i did today...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

hello good people of steemit, I'm on this platform since February this year and I'm glad to be part of this amazing platform that pays you for your work that people post here, steem is doing good and people around the world are getting aware about steem and steemit, people are adopting lifestyle of steem and are doing good. As we can see steem crossed 1 Million followers in just 2 years unlike Facebook, Facebook took 7 years to do so, this shows the love of people for steem around the world. anyways i don't want to get deeper as #ulogs is not related to the history, its about today...

This is my first entry for #ulogs and I'm gonna share my day to day life with people around the world as said by @surpassinggoogle "you are celebrity and we your fans"

here i go, I'm a Muslim, as this is the month of Ramadan - Fasting for Muslims around the world and the 9th day of the holy month of Ramadan, i did fast regularly past 8 days and today was the same, Muslims do offer prayers 5 times a day, i did offer 4 of them till now and the 5th one is on the way.
I'm a student too, am perusing B.Tech mechanical it's my 3rd year, i did complete 5 of my semesters out of 8, just 2 days before my exams for 5th semester were over. i did my best in exams. hope my results will be good and upto my limits.

My college was off today so it was a normal day as always. i didn't did any productive today. just going to prayers and coming back home, i did sleep today for couple of hours.
in late hours i went to stadium just to meet my friends and spend some quality time with them, i go to meet my friends on regular basis just to refresh my mind and body.
B612_20160714_180443.jpg
here is my friend @mumin007 we did join steemit together and we have done good so far.
B612_20160714_180403.jpg

We love to do mischievous things together
as this is my first entry i have nothing to say more, apologies. i will come back tomorrow with better me as I'm getting late for prayers. Bye people of steemit will see you tomorrow 😊

Sort:  

Haha i had a nice read, im glad to meet you and @mumin007, kindly tell him we are expecting his own ulog too, stay in school my friend lol

I will try to post something today

lol there he is 😂😂 he will do it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43