a moment with friends we will always remember

in #ulog6 years ago

for steemian friends around the world, this time I will write about how wonderful moments with friends that I will never forget, this is a moment when I and a group of my friends enjoy the beautiful sunset on the beach.

image


this photo was taken at aceh beach (banda aceh), and taken with camera iphone 6


image

the beauty of the scenery and added by the fresh breeze made us forget that the afternoon began to change the night. laughing, joking, and telling together until the sun is completely submerged, it is perfect a moment that we will remember in the old age.

maybe someday we will be separated, separated by the various busyness of each, but remember, no matter how far apart we are separately but memories will always be remembered until my age is up. you are my best friend.

thank you for visiting my post and please follow me @muhammad1995

Sort:  

That really looks fun. Thanks for sharing in #ulogs. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67