#Ulog Post: I Pray More And Worry Less.

in #ulog6 years ago

MYXJ_20180714202715_save.jpg

Hellow steemians, how are you all doing today?
Trust everyone is having a great evening.

In my ulog post today, I will share with you all how to trust in God through prayer.

Recently, I have been going through a lot of things. Many a time, I feel like going crazy. But I tried to hold on for a while and talk to God in prayer.

Each time I pray, I find overwhelming joy within my soul. In fact I feel a tremendous happiness.

I don't know why. But I realized one thing. Prayer calm and soothes my soul.

I don't worry anymore. Instead I prayer more.
I don't think so much. Instead I pray so much.

So fellow steemians, why worry so much when you can pray so much?
Why think too much when you can pray too much?

Bring it on. Talk to God in prayer.

If I can find happiness in prayer, you too can.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Click on the image👇👇👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66