#Ulog Post: First Week Gone: No Pain, No Gain... My 90 Days Work Out Journey.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello lovely people, how are you all doing today?

Trust everyone is having a great time.

It's already one week since I started my working out. And honestly guys,there has been a lot of changes and improvements in my body.

So I will be sharing with you some of the gym instruments.

Here we go!

IMG_20180725_180828.jpg
For Abs, chests and biceps

IMG_20180725_181119.jpg
For legs working out

Stay tuned for more update on my 90 days work out journey.

Have a blessed day.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

Sort:  

hey! :) great post! u really are doing much nicer, more casual and friendly posts now.. goodd work! so what is ur weight and bodyfat now? how much can u bench?? =p

Earlier I was 65kg

But now, 74kg

Pretty much I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34