Day 08 Of My #ulog Posts: Dedicating A Birthday Video Demo to @Julietisrael And wishing Her A Happiest Birthday.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, this is my 08 #ulog Post and I want to use this post to wish @julietisrael a happy birthday.

From the first day I had a convo with @julietisrael, I Found out one thing about her: she has this personality that is pleasing to people. She got a likeable personality that attracts people to her.

Even on here, she's friends to big whales on the likes of @surpassinggoogle and @surfyogi because of her pleasing personality.

People who are close to her will attest that she's an epitome of goodness.

I got to know @Julietisrael through a steemit group chat and since then, the friendship has been awesome.

IMG-20180518-WA0014.jpg

She's one of the good friends I met through steemit.

Today, I am joining the whole angels in heaven to wish her a happy birthday.

She's a virtuous woman. She's amazing.

Happy birthday @julietisrael, wishing you all the best life.
Blessings.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Click on the image👇👇👇

Sort:  

Aweee.. You're such a sweet friend. :) :) And I agree to everything you said. :) :)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY @julietisrael :) :)

Now you make me "kilig"
Thanks @creyestxsa94

Happy birthday dear, we wish you many greater heights, keep waxing stronger!

Thanks much dear....
Appreciate you lots

Awwn
Thanks much Val....

Wow
You left me speechless....
Thanks for thinking so highly of me.
It means a lot to me...

Gave you a little boost.

Cheers....
And happy birthday in advance....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77