ulog day 40: "officially enrolled and gratittude"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

received_229302804374176.jpeg

I never talk too much about my studies because im afraid that my dreams won't come true. After what happened to myself when i was a bit younger it's for me to expect too much that's why i just want to kept hidden my happinese andd celebrate it later if i achieved it already. Yes, i share it now because few people only know me here and i think it's alright to express my happiness through writing. But in person im not good for it, i always talks about silly things but not my personal life, i was afraid they'll saw me arrogant. I'll write it now because i want you to know also how the steemit helps me even just a little things. The payment for my entrance fee was paid half of my earnings here in steemit, maybe not that much but the important is i can help my family through money matters.
I never expect too much of money here in steemit since im not popular yet but someday i will. lol. The earnings here are kind of low because you only given a steemz there's no SBD anymore but still im not losing hope as long as im having fun here. Where i can express my emotions here, unlike facebook it's like a public app. Yes im having fun here and im learning, just last week i decided to enhance my writings through "tagalog". Actually my tagalog is sucks and my way of writing either but still i won't stop even if it's kind of embarassing because my companions in writings are like pro writers.
received_2200243096877343.jpeg

Even if the class starts i still continue on writing, where i can found myself free, and i can let it all out all my emotions. Next week my life as a school boy will be started. It doesn't suits me? lol yes i know just let me be.haha

"School is not just about learning but how you understand the existence of your life."

"Studies is not just studying but also accepting the knowledge you just have"

Anyway thank you for sir @surpassinggoogle about this #ulog, not just ulog actually because as i recall before the ulog born he already did supported me. My words saying thank you is not enough on repaying you but if there's something i can help i'll be with you. Words a bit too much i know but this is the only way for now how to express my gratittude to you sir, i respect you and idolize for being you. If you have problems tell us so atleast we can help to lessen the burden you carrying.

And @hr1 also started supporting me from before, thank you, @jaynie are always there voted my content even though others don't, hehe thank you, hope you can notice this post and make some comment to make me happier.hehe
Here's @mermaidvampire also started voting me and im very flattered, imagine the both people on my fantasies notice me.haha thank you maam.

Dramahan na to kaya isali ko nalang kapamilya dito, @steemph family, thank you.
Mga kasama, katunggali sa #tagalogserye ni @tagalogtrail, maraming salamat masyado kayong marami kaya alam nyo na, hehe thank you for having me kahit mas magaling ako sa inyo esti kahit ang layo ko pa sa kaalaman nyo, haha aba speech na to ah kaya enough na, gagamitan ng tag line nga.

"if you're wondering where i am, don't wonder because you know i found my self comfortable where no one's arround me, in the dark? in a lonely place? No! In a dream where nobody wanted it to happen.

"mrnightmare is not a name but it's a personality."

QmaYdU2cC8cgiQ5oLNSwXw4kwBxGX5ftdrrojp8MZnfK2b.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Actually my tagalog is sucks and my way of writing either but still i won't stop even if it's kind of embarassing because my companions in writings are like pro writers.
It should be embarrassing instead of embarassing.

Best of luck on your studies lodi @mrnightmare89 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Success in your studies!
please kindly post through ulogs.org

i did but it won't upload the image that's why i went in browser, sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

Try uploading the image to https://postimages.org

and then copy and paste the link address in your post.

okay sir, thank you i will do it nextime

Posted using Partiko Android

Or imgur.com. Sorry about inconveniences. These things will be fixed.

no sir, i think it's my phone, sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55