ulog day 13: let's go fishing

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180618_124245.jpg

Sorry, I caught fish just a little bit because of high tide. I dont have a boat to go deeper, but it's okay as long as I caught for food.

Since the southwind is gone, there are no more waves in the ocean. I search for a fish to to be our vian but I don't find one, then I decided to go to the sea for fishing. I'll entry it to my #ulog because this is about what I did to do, I just want to share it to all of you. Now before I caught that fish, first I need a materials to do it. I need a one roll of nilon, 2 small fish hook to make a fishing rod. Now the fish rod is ready so I need a bait for the fish, and my bait is we called it here in bisayan dialect, "hipan-hipan", I dont know what do you call this one but it's a type of worm that I get under the sand.IMG_20180618_084146.jpg
I made a whole under to find them, IMG_20180618_084226.jpg
This is what it looks like, for us it's not dirty because we find it near at the seashore.IMG_20180618_090949.jpg

IMG_20180618_083342.jpg

Now it's all set, I just don't have a picture in the sea because my mobile phone might get wet. The sea is kind of deep early but I need to go far from seashore where you find many fishes. At first I easly caught two fishes but the sea is deep and I can't stand on it. I need to swim so I can breathe but it's hard to fishing whe you're swimming. I do fishing for 3 hours but the nature didnt bless me with many fish. I decided to go home because I'm hungry already. I went home with just a little bit of fishes.IMG_20180618_124350.jpg

I went home and told my mother that I caught just a little but she said, "it's alright as long as you have fishes that we can eat in dinner". Well I feel at ease after I heard it, fishing has no assurance. Accept what you still have and try next time to have it more.

Thats my #ulog for today of sir terry @surpassinggoogle. Thank you for reading and for being my fan in my story.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hilig ko rin mamingwit nong bata ako pain namin "umang" (hermit crab) 😅

haha ganoon ba, ako rin hilig kahit ano basta sa dagat. ganito kasi ginagawa ko pag bakasyon, nililibang ko sarili habang wala pang pasokan.

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/upvoting-and-resteeming-the-great-content-of-steemit

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39